MORNING peeps =)
no doubt! i woke up at 8am sharp!
got ready n gone to campus
juz for sah my PTPTN form!
i tot all of da people stil waiting for bus
or sticking wit their warm bed
bt i found tat i was wrong!
whn i reached,a long long queue thr ady!
i was like...wat the!
haizz..no choice,lazy to wait for oso~
bek home n facebook pps!
i cant stick wit my bed since i so spirit now!
how badly =(
account notes in front of mii long time ago..
bt i jz studied 2 slides onli for an hour!
huh! hw laziness am i,ryte?
week 12 now,skip class jz like nobody business!
lazy ass lah ..! plz keep spirit up!
well, sum mid-term test distributed!
da result not-so-good,not-so-bad!
FINAL SOON!
gambateh to myself n my bii oso *_*
No comments:
Post a Comment